News

IVES Technical Reviews received the OIV award!

2020-11-17

Our journal received the OIV award (Technical publication multi categories)!
Thanks to our academics members (https://ives-openscience.eu/academic-members/), and our private (https://ives-openscience.eu/private-partners/) and institutional (https://ives-openscience.eu/institutional-partners/) partners.
Thanks to our editorial board members (https://ives-technicalreviews.eu/about/editorialTeam), readers and contributors too! We owe you everything.

DIPLOME_PRIX_OIV2020_IVES.jpg

IVES Partner event – Enoforum Web Contest

2020-10-08

Capture_d’écran_2020-10-08_à_14.48_.35_.png

Vinidea announces the launch of the application phase for the Enoforum Web Contest: a global virtual competition giving the scientific community an opportunity to showcase innovative research to the wine industry. The winning research work will bring € 10.000 to the research fund of the main author.

All researchers in the public sector, including the participants of the contest, are invited to join the Scientific Committee. If you are interested you should confirm your availability by November 6th, 2020.

> more information

Fifth edition of the international Conference Series on Wine Active Compounds (WAC) 2020

2019-12-11

The organizing committee of the Wine Active Compounds (WAC) 2020 is proud to announce that the fifth edition of the WAC conference series will take place in the Palace of the Dukes of Burgundy in Dijon, France, from Wednesday April 15 to Friday April 17, 2020, under the auspices of the UNESCO Chair “Culture & Traditions of Wines” and the Institut Jules Guyot at University of Burgundy.

Who are we?

2019-09-06

The International Viticulture and Enology Society (IVES) is an academic association dedicated to viticulture and enology. Founded in 2017 by a group of leading universities and research institutes, it aims to make the results of scientific research in this field freely available for researchers and professionals.

Welcome to our website!

2019-09-06

Welcome to our website! IVES Technical Reviews, published by the International Viticulture and Enology Society (IVES, https://ives-openscience.eu/), will be a tool to transfer current research to end users, i.e. consultants, enologists, agronomists, experts, teachers, students, winegrowers, equipment suppliers, etc. 100% Open Access!